Chairman:  Lara Barnes

Secretary: Alan Atkinson

Treasurer: John Shaw

Chief Arbiter: Alex McFarlane

Committee: Mike Forster, Kevin Staveley.

How to Join

Membership costs 10 per annum for full members and 5 for associate members.

Members receive regular copies of the Newsletter Arbiting Matters Too and are kept up to date on Law changes and interpretations.

To join please contact:                                The Secretary, Alan Atkinson at

[Home] [News] [Membership] [List] [Minutes] [Obituaries] [Privacy Policy] [Laws] [Arbiting Matters] [Resources] [Information] [Education Team]